Welcome to the Write Your Purpose Writer’s Group where we meet weekly on Zoom, for one hour, in a safe and supportive atmosphere to work on writing our books.

At the top of our call everyone posts a short sentence about what our intentions are for our writing time during that particular session. Then, we all mute ourselves and get writing.

The goal is to carve out dedicated time to work on the writing of our books, as we know it can be difficult to find time otherwise.

Our current meeting times are:

  • Mondays at 12p EST/11a CST/9a PST/4p GMT
  • Wednesdays at 10a EST/9a CST/7a PST/2p GMT

Join at the scheduled time here: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83210462648

Register for October 5 here

Register for October 7 here

Register for October 12 here

Register for October 14 here

Register for October 19 here

Register for October 21 here

Register for October 26 here

Register for October 28 here

Register for November 2 here

Register for November 4 here

Register for November 9 here

Register for November 11 here

Register for November 16 here

Register for November 18 here

Register for November 23 here

Register for November 25 here

Register for November 30 here

Register for December 2 here

Register for December 7 here

Register for December 9 here

Register for December 14 here

Register for December 16 here

Register for December 21 here

Register for December 23 here

Register for December 28 here

Register for December 30 here

Check back here often for the most current days and times that the Write Your Purpose Writer’s Group meets by bookmarking this page.

Enroll in the Getting Started for Authors (FREE) Course

LEARN HOW TO SAVE TIME
GET MORE FOCUSED
REFINE YOUR BOOK'S MESSAGE

  • Get your book written
  • Impact your community
  • Grow your business

ENROLL IN THIS FREE WRITING PROGRAM TODAY—and get one step closer to your dream of being a published author!

We won't spam you. Promise. You can opt-out at any time. Powered by ConvertKit