Please check this page often for the most current Office Hours.

 

As of 5/5/2020:

 

Our current Office Hours are being held on Tuesdays at 4p EST/3p CST/12p PST.

 

You are welcome to join us and ask questions around writing, publishing, editing, marketing, anything related to the book you are working on.

 

You can join the Office Hours at the time listed above by clicking here.

 

 

Enroll in the Getting Started for Authors (FREE) Course


Are you ready to write and publish your book?

Are you overwhelmed about where to start?

So much so that you are frozen in fear from taking any action forward?

Have you been pushing this off for months, maybe even years?

If you want to do this, and are committed to doing this, we are here to make it easier for you.

This free course focuses on mindset, accountability, organization, and writing to answer the question—

"How do I get started writing my book?"
We won't spam you. Promise. 🙂 You can opt-out at any time. Powered by ConvertKit