Welcome to the 30-Day Corona Writing Challenge! 

 

I am so thrilled you are joining me for this ride!

 

Spend the next 30-days with me working on the first draft of your book.

 

Complete a 33,000 manuscript in 30 days (1,100 words per day)!

 

It’s a meaty goal, but you can do it! Instead of being housebound and anxious, be housebound and inspired that you are planting seeds for your business.

Follow along on Social Media

PYP-Facebook PYP-Instagram PYP-LinkedIn PYP-Twitter PYP-YouTube

To see our past tips click here.

 

Here’s how it works

 

From March 18 – April 17

  1. Download the Getting Started for Authors Blueprint below. This will provide you with a lot of tips on how to get your writing done.
  2. Complete the Contract With Myself document. This is for your eyes only to hang somewhere visible to remind yourself of what your goal at the end of this is.
  3. Join me on Fridays at 5p GMT/1p EST/12p CST/10a PST on Zoom for LIVE OFFICE HOURS. You’ll be able to ask any questions you have as it relates to getting your writing done. You can join us on Zoom at https://zoom.us/j/920678104
  4. Write 33,000 words in 30 days. That’s 1,100 words per day. It’s lofty but doable.

To see our past tips click here.


 

Links Mentioned

 


 

****DOWNLOAD THE GETTING STARTED FOR AUTHORS BLUEPRINT BELOW.****

Follow along on Social Media

PYP-Facebook PYP-Instagram PYP-LinkedIn PYP-Twitter PYP-YouTube

To see our past tips click here.


 

You’ll get daily tips and ideas on how to get your writing done during these uncertain times. To see our past tips click here.

 

There are no strings attached.

 

Sign up, write, get peer support, and accountability.

 

Use #CoronaWriMo and #PublishYourPurposeWriMo in your posts.

 

Invite your friends!

 

Prizes will be awarded for those with complete first drafts at the end of the 30 days! Prizes range from a one-on-one private coaching call, to access to our Getting Started for Authors program, to book giveaways by PYP authors.

 

****DOWNLOAD THE GETTING STARTED FOR AUTHORS BLUEPRINT BELOW.****

Download the Getting Started for Authors Blueprint

Gsfa blue print 3d sm

How many times have you been told you should write a book?

With each passing day, does the urge to tell your story get stronger and stronger?

Are you worried that you can’t possibly find the time to actually sit down and write your book?

Well, guess what?

You can do this!

All you need is a system—a process—a way to put one foot in front of the other.

In this guide you will find our top 30 tips on from mindset to writing to marketing, to help you get started on your book, today!

If you are still looking for help after reading this guide contact us at [email protected]

We won't spam you. Promise. 🙂 You can opt-out at any time. Powered by ConvertKit